Committee

 

Chairpersons:

Chair:
   Bryan Kosteroski    306-229-8986    kosteroskib@agcouncil.ca

Chair Vice:
   Mark Loehndorf    306-241-1633    mloehndorf@shaw.ca

 

Managers:

Financial Servcies:
   Drew Britz    306-221-8082    drewbritz@yxe.ca

Sponsorship:
   Dave McCullough    306-229-0570    macathome@sasktel.net

Sponsorship:
   Ron Fisher    306-229-9752    r.fisher@sasktel.net

Accomodations:
   Brooks Penrod    306-280-5229    brooks.penrod@supremmebasics.com

Volunteer:
   Vanessa Kosteroski   306-241-9797    kosteroskiv@hotmail.com

Souvenirs:
   Brett Baron    306-260-0061    bretzky@alandersons.com

Ceremonies / Events:
   Kelly Kudryk    306-220-5630    kkudryk@shaw.ca

Communicaitons:
   Mark Loehndorf    306-241-1633    mloehndorf@shaw.ca

International Team Liason:
   Clayton Fehr    306-227-5935    Clayton.Fehr@Saskatoon.ca

Canadian Team Liason:
   Greg Nichol    306-229-0123    Hh_misfits@hotmail.com

Officials Liason:
   Darrell Bergeron    306-717-7003    darrylbergeron@gmail.com

Transportation:
   Cal Galambos    306-380-5714    calgalambos@hotmail.com

Facilitites / Ground:
   Jeremy Morin    306-380-3014    morinj@shaw.ca

Facilitites / Security:
   Gil Ledoux    306-280-5436    gledoux@siga.gov.sk.ca

Games Control:
   Lawrence Beatty    306-229-2042    ljbeatty@shaw.ca

Sales -Tickets:
   Barb Down    306-220-3356    bldown@sasktel.net

Statistics:
   Alison Beatty    306-717-4163    beatty_22@hotmail.com

 

Softball Canada Contacts:

Championships-Manager:
   Mike Branchaud    613-523-3386 Ext -3103    mbranchaud@softball.ca

Communications:
   Gilles Leblanc    613-523-3386 Ext-3105    gleblanc@softball.ca

Event Softball Canada Supervisor:
   Lisa Down    306-221-9081    ldsoftball@sasktel.net

Event Softball Canada Assistant Supervisor:
   Keith McLean    306-227-4599    keith.mclean@sasktel.net

Event Softball Canada Umpire In Chief:

Event Softball Canada Deputy Umpire Chief: