History of Hosts and Champions

U18 Men's Fast Pitch Canadian Championship

Year Location Champion
2016 Saskatoon, SK Cup: Saskatoon Selects (SK)
SASA: Quebec Midgets (QC)
2015 Fredericton, NB New Hamburg Heat (ON)
2014 Gander, NL Teeswater Otters (ON)
2013 St-Leonard-d'Aston, QC St-Leonard-d'Aston Express (QC)
2012 Fredericton, NB Irma Tigers (AB)
*U19 age category changed to U18
2011 Fredericton, NB Wiarton Red Devils (ON)
2010 Stratford, ON Walkerton Wild (ON)
2009 Prince Albert, SK Saskatoon Mike Oaks Selects (SK)
2008 Brantford, ON Aspen Selects (SK)
2007 Saskatoon, SK Sooke Smoke (BC)
2006 Prince Albert, SK FSIN Whitewood (SK)
2005 Miramichi, NB Napanee Express (ON)
2004 Summerside, PEI Elmira Midgets (ON)
2003 Summerside, PEI Elmira Midgets (ON)
2002 Napanee, ON Antigonish Central Home Improvement Warehouse (NS)
2001 Prince Albert, SK Waterford Yins (ON)
2000 St. Croix, NS Sydenham Central Cyclones (ON)
1999 Kitchener, ON Hagersville All-Mix (ON)
1998 Stittsville, ON Delisle Black Sox (SK)
1997 Clarenville, NL Napanee Midget Express (ON)
1996 Prince Albert, SK Prince Albert Northern Bus Lines Selects (SK)
1995 Winnipeg, MB Prince Albert Ken-Gar Selects (SK)
1994 St. Antoine, NB West-Kent Rovers (NB)
1993 Victoria, BC Midwest Spurs (SK)
1992 Napanee, ON St. John's (NL)
1991 Antigonish, NS Saskatoon Eagles (SK)
1990 Milverton, ON Milverton (ON)
1989 Victoria, BC St. Catharines (ON)
1988 Napanee, ON Stokes Building Supplies (NL)
1987 Port Alberni, BC Harbortowne Ford (BC)
1986 Nelson-Miramichi, NB Melfort Mall 222's (SK)
1985 Prince Albert, SK Innisfree Aces (AB)
1984 Halifax, NS Antigonish Robertson (NS)
1983 Varennes, QC Halifax Olympics Bingo (NS)
1982 Napanee, ON Napanee Legionnaires (ON)
1981 Swift Current, SK Halifax Fisherman's Market (NS)
1980 Charlottetown, PEI Binbrook Lions (ON)